Tags

,

If you are familiar with my Facebook page, you’ll know that I am the marketing manager for the Thomas Center Theatre for Young Audiences in Gainesville, Florida.  I don’t normally talk about my work on the blog, but in the spirit of shilling, I will.  I want you to come out and see the show, so consider this a personal invitation.

The theatre’s inaugural production is “The Commedia Voyages of Sinbad,” starring Geoffrey Boggs, Madeleine Escarne, Megan LeMaster, and Will Tucker. It opens tonight and runs through May 15th at the Thomas Center’s Knight Amphitheatre.  Shows are at 6:30 Thursdays and 11:00 A. M. on Saturday mornings.

For more information:  http://www.gvlculturalaffairs.org/website/programs_events/misc_events/sinbad.html

Pictures from dress rehearsal:

Geoffrey Boggs, Madeleine Escarne, Megan LeMaster, and Will Tucker

Megan LeMaster as Rosetta

Geoffrey Boggs as Sinbad

Madeleine Escarne as Columbine

Will Tucker as Punchin

